Contact

This site is run by edge; a swedish consulting agency specialized in bringing cities, infrastructure and landscapes to life. We are forerunners in the field of #bluegreengrey systems – bringing new innovations to life.

+46 (0)40 – 97 87 90 | bluegreengrey@edges.se

Kent Fridell

Specialist #bluegreengrey systems

0733-23 26 64

kent.fridell@edges.se

Anna Thynell

M.Sc Environmental sciences

040-97 87 90

anna.thynell@edges.se

Frida Bruhn

Landscape Engineer

0730-32 17 34

frida.bruhn@edges.se

Markus Nilsson

Landscape Engineer

0729-65 69 83

markus.nilsson@edges.se

Johan Fors

Landscape Engineer

0709-61 69 49

johan.fors@edges.se

Martin Vysoký

Landscape Architect

0734-39 39 02

martin.vysoky@edges.se

Adam Linde

Urban planner & Landscape Architect

0738-39 39 61

adam.linde@edges.se